Download Mors Principium Est – Dawn Of The 5th Era (2014)

Mors Principium Est - Dawn Of The 5th Era

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,549 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Mors Principium Est

Album: Dawn Of The 5th Era

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: December 2, 2014

Genre: Metal

Track List

01. Enter The Asylum
02. God Has Fallen
03. Leader Of The Titans
04. We Are The Sleep
05. Innocence Lost
06. I Am War
07. Monster In Me
08. Apricity
09. Wrath Of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>