Download Melissa Etheridge – This Is M.E. (2014)

Melissa Etheridge - This Is M.E.

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,751 Voted Yes! / 10 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Melissa Etheridge

Album: This Is M.E.

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 30, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. I Won’t Be Alone Tonight (04:28)
02. Take My Number (03:55)
03. A Little Hard Hearted (03:49)
04. Do It Again (02:59)
05. Monster (03:29)
06. Ain’t That Bad (03:12)
07. All the Way Home (04:14)
08. Like a Preacher (04:05)
09. Stranger Road (03:25)
10. A Little Bit of Me (03:26)
11. Who Are You Waiting For (04:07)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>