Download La Fouine – CDC4 (2014)

La Fouine - CDC4

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,518 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: La Fouine

Album: CDC4

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: November 24, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. Intro
02. Saha
03. Crick Crick Feat Ixzo
04. Terrain Feat H Magnum
05. Fais Les Deux Feat Kozi
06. Lové
07. Connaît Pas Feat Sultan
08. Tu Sers A Rien
09. Rien A Perdre Feat Canardo
10. Belvé Feat Canardo
11. C’est Trop Facile
12. Pyramides
13. BTS (Banlieue Très Sale) Feat BRblockrider & Furtif
14. NDM
15. Nasser El-Khalaïfi
16. Il Y Aura Des Blessés Feat GSX
17. Conseil D’ami Feat GSX
18. Va Bene Feat Reda Taliani
19. Cry Feat Omarion
20. BDC (Balle Dans Le Crâne)
21. Peace Sur Le FN Feat Canardo, Sultan & GSX 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>