Download Jazmine Sullivan – Reality Show (2015)

Jazmine Sullivan Reality Show

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,959 Voted Yes! / 9 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Jazmine Sullivan

Album: Reality Show

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2015

Genre: RnB, Soul

Track List

1. Dumb (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don’t Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>