Download Dionne Warwick – Feels So Good (2014)

Dionne Warwick - Feels So Good

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,756 Voted Yes! / 15 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Dionne Warwick

Album: Feels So Good

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 27, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

1. Close To You featuring Mya (3:59)
2. A House Is Not A Home featuring Ne-Yo (Radio Version) (4:22)
3. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head featuring Ziggy Marley (2:22)
4. Message To Michael featuring Cyndi Lauper (2:58)
5. Every Once In A While featuring Eric Paslay (3:31)
6. Deja Vu featuring Jamie Foxx (5:05)
7. Feels So Good featuring CeeLo Green (3:03)
8. I Know, I'll Never Love This Way Again featuring Gladys Knight (4:19)
9. This Guy/This Girl's In Love With You featuring Phil Driscoll (3:33)
10. You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart featuring Ruben Studdard (2:57)
11. Let There Be Love featuring Cheyenne Elliott (4:42)
12. Hope Is Just Ahead featuring Billy Ray Cyrus (4:39)
13. Windows Of The World featuring David Elliott (4:08)
14. A House Is Not A Home featuring Ne-Yo (Extended Version) (6:40)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>