Download Dillon Francis – Money Sucks, Friends Rule (2014)

Dillon Francis - Money Sucks, Friends Rule

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,407 Voted Yes! / 10 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Dillon Francis

Album: Money Sucks, Friends Rule

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 27, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

1. All That (feat. Twista & The Rejectz)
2. Get Low (with DJ Snake)
3. When We Were Young (with Sultan + Ned Shepard feat. Chain Gang of 1974)
4. Set Me Free (with Martin Garrix)
5. Drunk All The Time (feat. Simon Lord)
6. Love in the Middle of a Firefight (feat. Brendon Urie)
7. Not Butter
8. I Can’t Take It
9. We Are Impossible (feat. The Presets)
10. We Make It Bounce (feat. Major Lazer & Stylo G)
11. What’s That Spell? (feat. TJR)
12. Hurricane

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>