Download David Guetta – Listen [Deluxe] (2014)

David Guetta - Listen [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,125 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: David Guetta

Album: Listen [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: November 21, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
3. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Elliphant & Miss Dynamite]
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz)
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson]
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
15. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
17. Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
18. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 尚吾网 says:

    Wicked album, thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>