Chris Brown – X [Deluxe] (2014)

Chris Brown - X

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,194 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Chris Brown

Album: X [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 16, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came to Do (feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time for Love
11. Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better (feat. Brandy)
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long (feat. Ariana Grande)
16. Body Shots
17. Drunk Texting (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. Lost In Ya Love 
19. Love More (feat. Nicki Minaj) 
20. Don't Think They Know (feat. Aaliyah) 
21. Fine China 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. tran77 says:

    chris brown killin it! thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>