Download Atlas Losing Grip – Currents (2015)

Atlas Losing Grip Currents

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,362 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Atlas Losing Grip

Album: Currents

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2015

Genre: Rock, Punk Rock

Track List

01. Sinking Ship
02. The Curse
03. Cynosure
04. Shallow
05. Nemesis
06. Closure
07. Kings And Fools
08. Cast Anchor
09. Unknown Waters
10. The End
11. Downwind
12. Through The Distance
13. Cold Dirt
14. Ithaka

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>