Decapitated – Blood Mantra (2014)

Decapitated - Blood Mantra

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,841 Voted Yes! / 10 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Decapitated

Album: Blood Mantra

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 22, 2014

Genre: Metal

Track List

01. Exiled In Flesh
02. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation
03. Veins
04. Blood Mantra
05. Nest
06. Instinct
07. Blindness
08. Red Sun
09. Moth Defect

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>