Dash Berlin – We Are (Part 1) (2014)

Dash Berlin - We Are (Part 1)

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,281 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Dash Berlin

Album: We Are (Part 1)

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: August 29, 2014

Genre: Trance

Track List

1. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic - Here Tonight (feat. Collin McLoughlin) 
2. Dash Berlin - Underneath the Sky (feat. Christon Rigby) 
3. Dash Berlin & John Dahlbäck - Never Let You Go (feat. BullySongs) 
4. Dash Berlin & Disfunktion - People of the Night (feat. Chris Arnott) 
5. Dash Berlin & 3LAU - Somehow (feat. Bright Lights) 
6. Dash Berlin & Rigby - Earth Meets Water 
7. Dash Berlin & Syzz - Leave It All Behind (feat. Adam Jensen) 
8. Dash Berlin - Shelter (feat. Roxanne Emery) 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>