Daft Punk – Human After All [Remixes] (2014)

Daft Punk - Human After All (Remixes)

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,235 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Daft Punk

Album: Human After All [Remixes]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

1. Robot Rock (Soulwax remix)
2. Human After All (SebastiAn remix)
3. Technologic (Peaches No Logic remix)
4. The Brainwasher (Erol Alkan's Horrorhouse dub)
5. The Prime Time of Your Life (Para One remix)
6. Human After All ("Guy-Man After All" Justice remix)
7. Technologic (Digitalism's Highway to Paris remix)
8. Human After All (Alter Ego remix)
9. Technologic (Vitalic remix)
10. Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive mix)
11. Technologic (Liquid twins remix)
12. Technologic (Basement Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13. Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
14. Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)
15. Technologic (Knight club remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>