Common – Nobody’s Smiling [Deluxe] (2014)

Common - Nobody's Smiling

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,235 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Common

Album: Nobody’s Smiling [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 22, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. The Neighborhood (feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s)
02. No Fear
03. Diamonds (feat. Big Sean)
04. Blak Majik (feat. Jhene Aiko)
05. Speak My Piece
06. Hustle Harder (feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
07. Nobody's Smiling (feat. Malik Yusef)
08. Real (feat. Elijah Blake)
09. Kingdom (feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond (feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sins
13. Young Hearts Run Free (feat. Cocaine 80s)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>