Captain America: The Winter Soldier Soundtrack (2014)

Captain America The Winder Soldier Soundtrack

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,996 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Captain America

Album: Captain America: The Winter Soldier Soundtrack

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Soundtrack

Track List

01. Lemurian Star
02. Project Insight
03. The Smithsonian
04. An Old Friend
05. Fury
06. The Winter Soldier
07. Fallen
08. Alexander Pierce
09. Taking a Stand
10. Frozen in Time
11. Hydra
12. Natasha
13. The Causeway
14. Time to Suit Up
15. Into the Fray
16. Countdown
17. End of the Line
18. Captain America
19. It's Been a Long, Long Time - Harry James and His Orchestra
20. Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Phil says:

    Loving the film, great music throughout.

  2. tony says:

    Wicked movie! Thx for the album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>