Bon Jovi – New Jersey [Deluxe] (2014)

Bon Jovi - New Jersey [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,643 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Bon Jovi

Album: New Jersey [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 1, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

Disc 1: Original "New Jersey" Album Remastered
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Living in Sin
5. Blood on Blood
6. Home Bound Train
7 . Wild Is The Wind
8. Ride Cowboy Ride
9. Stick To Your Guns
10. I‘ll Be There For You
11. 99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale
13. The Boys Are Back In Town (Thin Lizzy cover)
14. Love Is War (B-side from "Living In Sin" single)
15. Born Be My Baby (Acoustic Version)

Disc 2: The "Sons of Beaches" Demos
1. Home Bound Train (previously unreleased demo)
2. Judgement Day
3. Full Moon High
4. Gurouin Up The Hard Way
5. Let’s Make It Baby
6. Love Hearts
7. Backdoor To Heaven
8. Now And Forever
9. Wild Is The Wind (previously unreleased demo)
10. Stick To Your Guns (unreleased demo)
11. House of Fire (Demo of the song from Alice Cooper's 1989 album Trash)
12. Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?  (This song was later recorded for Heart of Stone by Cher)
13. Diamond ring (Unreleased demo of These Days Track List)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>