Beyoncé – BEYONCÉ (2013)

Beyoncé - BEYONCÉ Album Art

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

14687 Voted Yes! / 15 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Beyoncé


Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: December 13, 2013

Genre: R&B

Track List

01. Pretty Hurts (04:17)
02. Haunted (06:09)
03. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z) (05:23)
04. Blow (05:09)
05. No Angel (03:48)
06. Partition (05:19)
07. Jealous (03:04)
08. Rocket (06:31)
09. Mine (feat. Drake) (06:18)
10. XO (03:35)
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) (04:10)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) (04:36)
13. Heaven (03:50)
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) (04:26)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

12 Responses

  1. Vanina J. says:

    Wow, great album by Beyonce! Thanks for this, very fast download

  2. bigman1987 says:

    best album of the year guys, luvin it

  3. Tony says:

    Thanks for this one! :D

  4. Elton says:

    I like it

  5. florence says:

    pls does this come with the videos?? i need a quick reply! thanks

  6. Bryon says:

    bookmarked!!, I like your web site!

  7. дота 2 says:

    I visited several blogs however the audio quality for audio songs current at this site is actually

  8. Kenneth Schoeben says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

  9. Amelie says:

    Wow. Love it

  10. Farri says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>