Bastille – All This Bad Blood [Deluxe] (2014)

Bastille - All This Bad Blood [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,389 Voted Yes! / 2 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Bastille

Album: All This Bad Blood [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: January 14, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

Disc 1 (40:36)
01. Pompeii
02. Things We Lost In The Fire
03. Bad Blood
04. Overjoyed
05. These Streets
06. Weight Of Living Pt. II
07. Icarus
08. Oblivion
09. Flaws
10. Daniel In The Den
11. Laura Palmer
12. Get Home

Disc 2 (42:50)
01. Poet (Part I: All This Bad Blood)
02. The Silence
03. Haunt (Demo)
04. Weight of Living, Pt. I
05. Sleepsong
06. Durban Skies
07. Laughter Lines
08. Previously on Other People's Heartache... (Part II: Other People's Heartache)
09. Of the Night
10. The Draw
11. What Would You Do
12. Skulls
13. Tuning Out...

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>