Barbra Streisand – Partners [Deluxe] (2014)

Barbra Streisand - Partners [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,958 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Barbra Streisand

Album: Partners [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 16, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. It Had to Be You With Michael Buble
02. People With Stevie Wonder
03. Come Rain or Come Shine With John Mayer
04. Evergreen With Babyface
05. New York State of Mind With Billy Joel
06. I’d Want It to Be You With Blake Shelton
07. The Way We Were With Lionel Richie
08. I Still Can See Your Face With Andrea Bocelli
09. How Deep Is the Ocean With Jason Gould
10. What Kind of Fool With John Legend
11. Somewhere With Josh Groban
12. Love Me Tender With Elvis Presley
13. Lost Inside of You With Babyface
14. I’ve Got a Crush on You With Frank Sinatra
15. I Finally Found Someone With Bryan Adams
16. I Won’t Be the One to Let Go With Barry Manilow
17. Guilty With Barry Gibb

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>