Avicii – True (2013)

Avicii True Download

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,831 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Avicii

Album: True

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 13 September, 2013

Genre: Dance/House

Track List

01. Wake Me Up
02. You Make Me
03. Hey Brother
04. Addicted To You
05. Dear Boy
06. Liar Liar
07. Shame On Me
08. Lay Me Down
09. Hope There's Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
11. Long Road To Hell
12. Edom

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

5 Responses

  1. Admin says:

    We have re-added this Avicii album in our newer format. Enjoy!

  2. great album its fantastic

  3. Daniel Wong says:


  4. pezjbwaozm says:

    YEAH! Thanks Mr Admin :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>