August Alsina – Testimony [Deluxe] (2014)

August Alsina - Testimony

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

12,742 Voted Yes! / 15 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: August Alsina

Album: Testimony [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: April 15, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. P**n Star
7. Fml (feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin' On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (feat. Rick Ross)
14. I Luv This S**t (feat. Trinidad James) [Bonus Track]
15. Numb (feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]
16. Grind & Pray (Extended (Bonus Track))
17. I Luv This S**t (feat. Trey Songz & Chris Brown) [Remix (Bonus Track)]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Tony says:

    Works! Thanks mate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>