Alexandra Stan – UNLOCKED (2014)

Alexandra Stan Unlocked

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,172 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Alexandra Stan


Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: August 27 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Little Lies
02. Cherry Pop
03. Dance
04. Back to Light
05. Give Me Your Everything
06. Kiss Me Goodbye
07. Digital
08. Zoom Zoom
09. Set Me Free (feat. Grano)
10. Celebrate
11. Happy
12. Thanks for Leaving
13. Holding Aces
14. Dance (Grano Remix)
15. Cherry Pop (Sonic-E & Woolhouse Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>