Afrojack – Forget the World [Deluxe] (2014)

Afrojack - Forget the World

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,813 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Afrojack

Album: Forget the World [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: May 19, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

1. Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel)
2. Illuminate
3. Born To Run (feat. Tyler Glenn)
4. Freedom (feat. Jack McManus)
5. The Spark (feat. Spree Wilson)
6. Dynamite (feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. Too Wild (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)
8. Three Strikes (feat. Jack McManus)
9. Catch Tomorrow (feat. Sting)
10. We’ll Be Ok (feat. Wrabel)
11. Mexico (feat. Shirazi)
12. Keep Our Love Alive
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Do Or Die (Afrojack vs. THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS Remix)
16. Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>