Ab-Soul – These Days… (2014)

Ab-Soul - These Days...

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,112 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Ab

Album: Soul

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: June 24, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01 Gods Reign (feat. SZA)
02 Tree of Life
03 Hunnid Stax (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04 Dub Sac
05 World Runners (feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean)
06 Nevermind That (feat. Rick Ross)
07 Twact (feat. Jinx & Short Dawg)
08 Just Have Fun
09 Kendrick Lamar's Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10 Closure
11 Sapiosexual
12 Stigmata (feat. Action Bronson & Asaad)
13 Feelin Us (feat. Jay Rock & Ravaughn)
14 Ride Slow (feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas)
15 W.R.O.H (feat. JMSN)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>