50 Cent – Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win [Deluxe] (2014)

50 Cent - Animal Ambition

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,436 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: 50 Cent

Album: Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: June 3, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. Hold On
02. Don’t Worry Bout It (Ft. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition 
04. Pilot 
05. Smoke (Ft. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Ft. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Ft. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd) 
08. I’m A Hustler
09. Twisted (Ft. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Ft. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Ft. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)
12. The Funeral (Bonus Track)
13. You Know (Bonus Track)
14. Flip On You (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Hzilli says:

    Dope album, cheers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>