5 Seconds of Summer – 5 Seconds of Summer [Deluxe] (2014)

5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,235 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: 5 Seconds of Summer

Album: 5 Seconds of Summer [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 22, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. She Looks So Perfect
02. 02 Don't Stop
03. Good Girls
04. Kiss Me Kiss Me
05. 18
06. Everything I Didn't Say
07. Beside You
08. End Up Here
09. Long Way Home
10. Heartbreak Girl
11. English Love Affair
12. Amnesia
13. Social Casualty
14. Never Be
15. Voodoo Doll
16. Greenlight
17. She Looks So Perfect (Video)[Original file]
18. Behind the Scenes: Inside 5SOS (Video)[Original file]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>